View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Nov 12, 2019 1:45 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
My mod says "error" when I attempt to start a new game 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 6:17 am
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Hello, I've been trying to make a mod but when I make a new game it just says "error" over the faction. I'm probably doing some newbie mistake, could someone be so kind and explain what I'm doing wrong? Attached file is my mod.
Thanks in advance :D


Attachments:
Test mod.zip [22.71 KiB]
Downloaded 195 times
Fri Apr 07, 2017 6:23 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2016 10:22 pm
Posts: 72
Reply with quote
Your mod has no avilable ship, no thruster, no hull and no generator.
You can see this:
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =484984883


Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:32 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software