View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:40 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Any way to increase the console size in the sandbox? 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 7:31 am
Posts: 4
Reply with quote
I'm trying to test some blocks to see if they aren't going to break the game or the computer, design ships, ect., but I can't increase the size of the console to read the logs. Is there any way to do it?

_________________
This is a SIGNATURE.


Fri Feb 05, 2016 6:44 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:19 pm
Posts: 406
Location: Earth
Reply with quote
cxxccxxc wrote:
I'm trying to test some blocks to see if they aren't going to break the game or the computer, design ships, ect., but I can't increase the size of the console to read the logs. Is there any way to do it?

[ ]

_________________
"If the ai can do it player fights would be ruined.
If the player can do it the experience would not be the same.
Just leave the lone developer to his job and everything will turn out okay."


Image

Reassembly x10


Sun Feb 07, 2016 2:07 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software